Latest news

Sign Up For Your Free SSOLOUNGE 12M Premium All-Access Pass

6 months ago

The Singapore Symphony Orchestra’s video-streaming service SSOLOUNGE allows classical music lovers to experience the thrill of live concerts on their screens at home. Expect to watch masterworks of great composers performed live and pre-recorded in its digital concert hall on SSOLOUNGE. Simply pick your concert, sit back and press 'play'!

SSOLOUNGE offers two modes of paid access: 1) 12M Premium All-Access Pass costing $30 for 12 months which gives access to the 10+ new releases each year, up to 3 months from its premiere, and exclusive, unlimited access to the SSO’s Playback archives. 2) Single Access Pass costing $6 that lets you enjoy a single concert up to 3 months from its premiere. Also available is the free 12M Basic Access Pass, which grants the same period of access to selected new releases and bonus access to selected concerts in the SSO's Playback archives.

12M Premium All-Access Pass
  • 10+ new releases every year, including premium content
  • 3-month access on new releases
  • Exclusive, unlimited access to the SSO's Playback archives
  • Auto-renewal subscription

Only $30 for 12 months

Also available: Single Access Pass at $6

12M Basic Access Pass
  • Selected new releases every year
  • 3-month access on these selected releases
  • Bonus access to these concerts in the SSO's Playback archives:
    • Beethoven’s Choral Fantasy
    • Bizet’s Carmen
    • Holst’s The Planets
    • SSO National Day Concert 2020
    • SSO National Day Concert 2021
    • Christmas at Home with the SSO
    • Gábor Káli & Dénes Várjon: Mozart in Major

Free for 12 months

As a valued member of ABRSM, you have been granted a complimentary sign-up for a 12M Premium All-Access Pass. Click on the below link to sign up now and get your pass to start enjoying the digital content on SSOLOUNGE.

SIGN UP now for your complimentary pass.



Hans Graf & He Ziyu – Beethoven, 1806
23 February, 8pm

Catch highly accomplished young Chinese violinist He Ziyu as he performs Beethoven’s one and only Violin Concerto in this concert which also features his brilliant Symphony No. 4, led by Music Director Hans Graf. Premiering on SSOLOUNGE digital concert hall on 23 February, 8pm. 


The Four Seasons With Chloe Chua
16 March, 8pm

The musical poetry of spring, summer, autumn and winter comes to life with Chloe Chua, Singapore’s brightest violin star. The SSO’s Artist-In-Residence performs this evergreen favourite as well as the 12th concerto from Pietro Locatelli’s The Art of the Violin, nicknamed “The Harmonic Labyrinth”, accompanied by the SSO. Premiering on SSOLOUNGE digital concert hall on

16 March, 8pm. 


Han-Na Chang & Churen Li - Beethoven & Grieg
20 April, 8pm

Having starred at the Singapore International Piano Festival and over 80 concerts under Candlelight, one of the finest young pianists of Singapore Churen Li returns in the SSO’s 2022/23 season opening concert with the breathtaking poetry of Grieg’s Piano Concerto. Renowned South Korean conductor Han-Na Chang leads this exciting lineup of Rossini’s famous William Tell Overture and Beethoven’s trailblazing masterpiece, the Eroica Symphony. Premiering on SSOLOUNGE digital concert hall on 20 April, 8pm. 


Stradivari Quartet & SSO
18 May, 8pm

The Stradivari Quartet joins hands with musicians of the Singapore Symphony in two of the most famous works for chamber strings, Dvořák’s American Quartet and Mendelssohn's Octet, topped off with the world premiere of Twin Cinema by prolific Singaporean composer Chen Zhangyi. Premiering on SSOLOUNGE digital concert hall on 18 May, 8pm. 


Back to listing

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using our website, you are agreeing to our cookie policy and consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.